Staff Directory

Please log into Canvas to see information from your child's teacher.



Administrative Staff                      
 
   
Denise McKee, Principal
mckeed@btcs.org
   
Sherry Hutton, Program Assistant
huttons@btcs.org
   
   
Office Staff
 
   
Crystal Powers, Secretary
powersc@btcs.org
   
Sarah Dickson, Bookkeeper
dicksons@btcs.org
   
   
Student Services Staff
 
   
Cathy Bryant, RTI Coordinator
bryantc@btcs.org
   
Dr. Sarah Daniels, Guidance Counselor
danielss@btcs.org
   
Julie Davis, Speech Pathologist
davisjs@btcs.org
   
Kristin Proffitt, ESL Teacher   proffittk@btcs.org
   
Sherry Hawkins, School Nurse
hawkinss@btcs.org
   
Brendan Fox, Behavior Interventionist
foxb@btcs.org
   
Misty Jones, Special Education Teacher
jonesm@btcs.org
   
Melissa Ledbetter, Cafeteria Manager
ledbetterma@btcs.org
   
   
Special Area Staff
 
   
Sarah Cross, Library Media Specialist
crosss@btcs.org
   
William O'Dell, STEAM Lab Instructor
odellw@btcs.org
   
Mende Peters, Music Instructor
petersm@btcs.org
   
Tiffany Williams, Art Instructor
williamst@btcs.org
   
Martin Winters, Physical Education Instructor
wintersm@btcs.org
   
   
Classroom Instructors
 
   
Pre-School  
   
Angie Meredith, Teacher
mereditha@btcs.org
   
   
Kindergarten
 
   
Andrea Powell, Teacher
powella@btcs.org
   
Meghann Ramsey, Teacher
ramseym@btcs.org
   
Rebecca Rhinehardt, Teacher
 rhinehardtr@btcs.org
   
Heather Scheel, Teacher
scheelh@btcs.org
   
   
1st Grade
 
   
Kimberly Campbell, Teacher
campbellk@btcs.org
   
Christina Moody-Lawson, Teacher
moodyc@btcs.org
   
Judith Taylor, Teacher
taylorj@btcs.org
   
Amity Vance, Teacher
vancea@btcs.org
   
   
2nd Grade
 
   
Cianda Echevarria, Teacher
echevarriac@btcs.org
   
Laura Beth Kinch, Teacher
kinchl@btcs.org
   
Dr. Whitney Taylor, Teacher
taylorw@btcs.org
   
   
3rd Grade
 
   
Olivia Debruin, Teacher
debruino@btcs.org
   
Joanne Johnson, Teacher
johnsonc@btcs.org
   
Shannon Wampler, Teacher
moreys@btcs.org
   
   
4th Grade
 
   
Laura Carrier, Math / Science Teacher carrierl@btcs.org
   
Sheri Hamilton, Language Arts / Social Studies Teacher
hamiltons@btcs.org
   
Trevor McMurray,  Math / Science Teacher  mcmurraytj@btcs.org
   
Leigh Beth PhippsLanguage Arts / Social Studies Teacher
phippsl@btcs.org
 
 
   
5th Grade
 
   
Chanda Austin, Math Teacher
austinc@btcs.org
   
Julia Mitchell, Science / Social Studies Teacher
mitchellj@btcs.org
   
Paula Oliver English / Language Arts Teacher oliverp@btcs.org
   
Educational Assistants  
   
Suzie Arnie
 
   
Tonda Childress
 
   
Deborah Giles



Abby Graham
 
   
Jordannah Peters
 
   
Kelli Spiva
 
   
Tiffany Tabor
 
   
Amber Weston
 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.