Admin

Staff Directory

​Please log into Canvas to see information from your child's teacher.



Administrative Staff                      
 
   
Dr. Vonda Beavers, Principal
beaversv@btcs.org
   
Destiny McRee, Program Assistant
mcreed@btcs.org
   
   
Office Staff
 
   
Crystal Powers, Secretary
powersc@btcs.org
   
Amanda Deere, Bookkeeper
deerea@btcs.org
   
   
Student Services Staff
 
   
Cathy Bryant, RTI Coordinator
bryantc@btcs.org
   
Florence Canter, Special Education Teacher
canterf@btcs.org
   
Sarah Daniels, Guidance Counselor
danielss@btcs.org
   
Julie Eanes, Speech Pathologist
eanesj@btcs.org
   
Diane Glover, Nurse
gloverd@btcs.org
   
Melissa Ledbetter, Cafeteria Manager
ledbetterma@btcs.org
   
   
Special Area Staff
 
   
Sarah Cross, Library Media Specialist
crosss@btcs.org
   
William O'Dell, STEAM Lab Instructor
odellw@btcs.org
   
Mende Peters, Music Instructor
petersm@btcs.org
   
Tiffany Williams, Art Instructor
williamst@btcs.org
   
Martin Winters, Physical Education Instructor
wintersm@btcs.org
   
   
Classroom Instructors
 
   
Pre-School  
   
Angie Meredith, Teacher
mereditha@btcs.org
   
   
Kindergarten
 
   
Andrea Powell, Teacher
powella@btcs.org
   
Meghann Ramsey, Teacher
ramseym@btcs.org
   
Rebecca Rhinehardt, Teacher
 rhinehardtr@btcs.org
   
Heather Scheel, Teacher
scheelh@btcs.org
   
   
1st Grade
 
   
Kimberly Campbell, Teacher
campbellk@btcs.org
   
Christina Moody-Lawson, Teacher
moodyc@btcs.org
   
Amity Vance, Teacher
vancea@btcs.org
   
   
2nd Grade
 
   
Olivia DeBruin
debruino@btcs.org
   
Tracy Irvin
irvint@btcs.org
   
Crystal Peak
peakc@btcs.org
   
Dr. Whitney Taylor taylorw@btcs.org
   
   
3rd Grade
 
   
Jana Haun, Math Teacher
haunj@btcs.org
   
Laura Beth Kinch, Science / Social Studies Teacher
kinchl@btcs.org
   
Leigh Beth Phipps, English / Language Arts Teacher
phippsl@btcs.org
   
   
4th Grade
 
   
Chanda Austin, Science / Social Studies
 austinc@btcs.org
   
Laura Carrier, Math Teacher
carrierl@btcs.org
   
Joanne Johnson, English / Language Arts Teacher
johnsonc@btcs.org
 
 
   
5th Grade
 
   
Erin Graybeal, Science / Social Studies Teacher
graybeale@btcs.org
   
Shannon Morey, English / Language Arts Teacher
moreys@btcs.org
   
Dustin Pannell, Math Teacher
pannelld@btcs.org

 
   
6th Grade
 
   
Sheri Hamilton, Science / Social Studies Teacher hamiltons@btcs.org 
   
Julia Mitchell, Math Teacher
mitchellj@btcs.org
   
Paula Oliver, English / Language Arts Teacher
 oliverp@btcs.org
   
   
Educational Assistants  
   
Britnee Burnette
 
   
Tonda Childress
 
   
Heather Davis
 
   
Beth Frazier
 
   
Deborah Giles



Abby Graham
 
   
Kristina Green



Casey Hines

   
Tami Huff
 
   
 Natalie Jacoby
 
   
Jordannah Peters
 
   
Sheila Rachel
 

 
Pam Sells
 
   
Chelsea Warren
 
   
Amber Weston
 
   
Kristina Willis
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.